Word to Dreams is Alive and Well

Posted on

For those wondering what’s going on with Word to Dreams on blogger, well, Blogger in their smartness decided to shut it down for Spam.  Yep, that’s right, spam.  For those of you who know me and/or have communicated with me on Facebook or wherever, you know that my blog wasn’t spam.  I’m a reader, reviewer, and spreader of all things books.  So, until Blogger gets their head out of their rumps, I’m here on WordPress.  Who knows, maybe I’ll decide to stay.  I do miss my followers, widgets, and such though!

So, here I am, working to get this blog up and running like it needs to be.  Please bare with me because I am so WordPress illiterate, it’s not funny!  I’ll be doing what I can throughout the next several days to get everything online and figure out the widgets and such.

Thank you for your patience!

HUGS!!!!

4 thoughts on “Word to Dreams is Alive and Well

    The Cover Contessa said:
    June 13, 2013 at 1:58 PM

    hugs Marni! I’ll follow you whereever you are!

      marnij responded:
      June 13, 2013 at 5:24 PM

      Thanks Brooke! Your support means a lot to me!

    Laura Anderson Kurk said:
    June 13, 2013 at 3:43 PM

    Hey, Marni! Found you. haha… Are we on for next Tuesday’s Perfect Clouds tour? Just at this alternate address?

      marnij responded:
      June 13, 2013 at 5:23 PM

      Laura…still on but on here.

Leave a Reply

